Plus Size Beachin’

Hey guys! Finally, I was able to spend time on the beach. I went to Hacienda Lahuy in Caramoan, Camarines Sur and the spent a few days in a private resort in Sagnay, Camarines Sur. It was a long ride from Metro Manila going to Naga City. It took us 8 hours. Then 3 hours more of road trip going to Tabgon where we rode a boat going to the beautiful place of Hacienda Lahuy. Sagnay is a bit closer to Naga City. Its just an hour and half away. Since I spent most of my time under the sun I would like to share with all the beautiful girls out there the outfits that I wore. It made me feel comfortable and fashionable at the same time.

image

By the way, I fell in love with that tanning oil spray by Nivea. It felt light on the skin and I love the golden tan result on my skin. It has a slow effect though. If you want an immidiate result you should get a medium or high coverage. Its really affordable too. The golden shades is from H&M. I love the stylish look at the same time its also affordable. Just make sure you keep it dry and don’tΒ  expose it too much under the sun, because a plastic started to peel off after a while. Not really good for long lasting use.

image

image

I love the polka dots print of that two piece. Its a Blue Motion two piece and I bought from Joanna’s Closet Plus Size. I didn’t feel comfortable wearing that. I like the top so much but the undies is what I hate. It isn’t perfectly fit and it rolls down. I can’t go swimming with that. Thats the reason why I cover it sarong. My sarong is from H&M its has white floral print. The bag is also H&M. It was very useful because its where I put my tanning oil, cellphone and room keys. My flipflops is Havaianas.

image

image

image

In this under water photos, I was wearing a NXLT Swimwear design by KappAhl. It is a Scandanavian brand.Β  My sister bought in Sweden. The color is bright pink which is my favorite. The undies perfectly fits. It doesn’t roll down. I often get a compliment when I wear them.

image

I always love to mix and match clothes, even swimwears. I’m wearing top from Autograph, I bought it from JCPS. Sorry you can’t see clearly my undies but its a floral undies from Kamiseta. Among the three this is my favorite swimwear. I can definitely do anything on the beach wearing this.

image

That’s it for my beachin trippin. I hope you guys watch out for my next article. Follow me on instagram @sunshineteodoro. Email me at sunshineteodoro@yahoo.com. Enjoy the rest of your summer.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

