Modern Day Amazona

image

I love this look so much. It is strong yet sexy, just like a mythical ancient Greek woman warrior. Anyway, this dress is from Flower. I bought it in Robinsons Galleria department store. Flower is a plus size brand. So if you need stylish dresses you can visit them. It is so affordable, price range is from 700-1500 pesos for dresses. I particularly love the off shoulder cut. My hand bag is Long Champ.  I’m also wearing a Christian Siriano boots. I bought it in Payless for only 2,000 pesos or less ( I can’t remember). They are comfortable to wear.

image

So there, a modern day amazona look. Special thanks to Archie Del mundo for the photos above. Follow my instagram @sunshineteodoro, twitter: @wordsofshine, Lookbook: Sunshine Teodoro. If you have any questions email me at sunshineteodor@yahoo.com. Thank you loves!

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

