Lashes and Brow Love

image

I went shopping for eyelash and eyebrow mascara yesterday. So I went to UP Town Center and I was so happy to find these! The brand is Ashley Shine. I was hesitant to buy it because the price is really cheap. Its just 39 pesos each ( thats less than a dollar). The saleslady approached me and said I could try it on. So I did and I was so happy with the result. Also, it has a FDA approved label.

Ashley Shine Eyebrow Mascara

They have variety of shades that you can choose. I bought these two shades, light and dark brown. The light brown is number 2. The darker color is number 3. You can find the numbers at the bottom. You can see the difference in the photos below. I am planning to use the lighter shade for day make up and the darker one for evening make up. That is why I bought two shades. I really like the smell of number 3 shade though. Its also waterproof and long lasting.

image

image

Ashley Shine Glam’eyes Day 2 Night Mascara

It is 2 in 1 Defined length/ intense volume mascara. The top cap is to lengthen your lashes while the bottom cap is to add volume to your lashes. It feels light and it does not clump.

image

image

I did a little research on the internet. I found out this is so expensive online. I only bought these for 39 pesos each in Metro Department Store of UP Town Center. So, thats it for lashes and brow love. I hope you girls will watch out for my new article! Thanks for reading. Stay gorgeous!

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

