Plussize Accesorize 

I am so excited to share this with you, gorgeous ladies. Las Aves accesories as part of my ootd! I am not really into jewelry but I fell inlove with the colorful, authentic and unique designs of Las Aves accesories. They have variety of stones and beads. It is handcrafted with love. 

Dress: H&M

Bag: Charles & Keith

Bracelet: Las Aves 

Shoes: Adidas Superstar

The good thing about it, is that you could easily match it with all types of outfits.  For a fashionable and fabulous look everyday. Here are more of their products.

They also have pouches, colognes, room fragrance and bags. I also have tried their colognes. I love the sweet smell. It is really good for everyday use. The aroma of their room frangrance is very comforting. It is the one that I am using for my bedroom. 

If you want to get in touch with them. Here is the information below.

Thank you so much for reading. I hope you enjoyed this article as much as I did writing this. 🙂  I would like to thank Las Aves for my accesories, for the love and support. Special thanks to Miss Anna Vecin for taking the photos. Follow my instagram @sunshineteodoro. You can email me at sunshineteodoro@yahoo.com. 

 

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

