Casual Plus

Hey ladies! I am so happy to share with you, two of my favorite looks. Its laid back, comfy and glamorous at the same time. I will discuss the details of these looks below.

Black is back!

It may look like a one piece, but it’s actually a two piece get up. It is very comfortable to wear! I would recommend this look when you have to do a lot of walking for the day. I got my top from Bench and the leggings is from a plus size clothing store, Joana’s Closet Plus Size (JCPS). You may check them on Facebook. My favorite sneakers, Adidas Superstar. My bag is Furla. I love that bag because it is spacious. I have my umbrella (since its rainy season), perfume and big kikay kit inside.

Feeling Blue

I love this dress! Finally! I have overcome my fear of wearing fishnet stockings. Lol. If you want a girly look you can try this. My dress is from Kultura Filipino. I hope the circular print is clear enough for you to see. I like the minimalist print so much. That is a Charles and Keith bag. I just love matching that bag with dresses. You must have seen that in my previous articles. The sling is detachable. You can use it as a hand bag or a shoulder bag. My shoes is H&M, the baby blue color is just charming. The fishnet stockings is a gift from a stylist friend. I would not want to buy it for myself. Lol.

Thank you so much for taking time to read this article. Follow me on instagram @sunshineteodoro. You can email me at sunshineteodoro@yahoo.com. Wait for my next article lovelies!

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

