Le Beau Monde by H&M

I love H&M costemics. I started using their make up products two years ago. I had a blush and eyeshadows. This is my first time to try this Velvet Lip Cream from  H&M. I love this thing. First of all its matte and the color is my favorite. This particular color is called Le Beau Monde. When I read its a lip cream I thought that its a bit greasy. Like the usual lipstick. But when I tried it on, it isn’t. It dries in seconds and it doesn’t feel greasy at all. I didn’t have to do a double coating to achieve the bright red color. This one is my new favorite! But the thing is,  this is not available in the Philippines yet. I am not sure if they will have one. My sister bought this for me in Sweden. It is not expensive. Thats only 79.50 Kr, thats around P450-500. 

Here are my new make up from H&M. Eye color, blush powder, blush cream and a lip vinyl. I will let you know girls, as soon as I start using them. For now let me enjoy my lip cream! 

Thank you guys for reading this! Email me at sunshineteodoro@yahoo.com. Follow me on instagram @sunshineteodoro. Wait for my new article! I love you all! 

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

