Boyfriend Jeans

Finally, I own two pairs of jeans! For so many years, I have been avoiding to wear jeans because I did not feel comfortable wearing them. But when Torrid launched their Boyfriend tattered jeans and I saw all the women in different sizes wearing it. I was inspired to buy one. These jeans are amazing. It so comfortable to wear. I remember what I really hated back then, is that, I can’t hardly breathe. The secret is, to find the right size. I actually bought two sizes. One is 18 and other one is 20. In the photo below I am wearing size 18. Lighter color and way more tattered than the other one. 

Honestly, at first I was not happy with how it looked on me. I appeared shorter. I was trying to figure out a way to make it look better. Then I tried to do this..

It just like magic! See the difference? 

#OOTD:

Top: Cupio

Jeans:  Torrid

Shoes : My all time favorite, Superstar

Bag: Longchamp

Watch: Swatch

Ring: Tickles and Beats (Ig: @ticklesandbeats)

Earrings: Filigrenasia

Nail Enamel: Revlon

No Make Up Look

Face: Maybelline Pore Ersaer & Nearly Naked Powder by Revlon

Eyebrows: Fanny Serrano Eyebrow Liner & Ashelyshine Eyebrow Mascara

Eyelash: Ashleyshine Duo mascara

Cheeks: Benefit 

Lips: Caramel Toffee by Mary Kay

This is an unfiltered photo. 

Thank you so much for reading. I hope I inspired you all today ladies. Stay glamorous and gorgeous! Email me sunshineteodoro@yahoo.com and @sunshineteodoro on instagram. 

2 thoughts on “Boyfriend Jeans

  1. Hi! Super curious about the Maybelline Pore Eraser, ok naman sha? Do you use it always? Di nakaka clog ng pores? hehe Sorry I know this blog’s about the pair of jeans pero nabasa ko kasi what you used on your face =) Thanks

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

