On My Mind, It’s Orange

I have worn this dress countless times. It is one of my favorites because the material is super soft and comfortable. Also loving the color. It just makes me happy. I have worn that in different occasions. I wore it on coffee dates, birthday parties and vacation on the beach. 

You must have seen this photo already from my previous posts on instagram and blog. This actually the first time that I have worn this dress. I matched it with Fila shoes. Also, its orange. That is a Lupuy (Japanese brand) bag and a brandless orange bangles. I had coffee date with a good friend (I miss you Carlo! Thank you for taking this photo). 

That photo was taken in Guimaras Island. I was actually buying some mangoes in the market. πŸ™‚ That is an H&M boho bag, an orange Fossil Wallet, Havaianas slippers and Zara sunglass. 

This is recent occasion where I wore this orange dress. Please forgive the dark photo. Lol. It is because of my awful camera. It is a pool party. So I decided to wear it with Ipanema flipflops and Donatella bag. 

Orange goes well with brown. My new favorite colors! :mrgreen: Thank you guys for reading. Follow me on snapchat Sunshine Teodoro. Email me sunshineteodoro@yahoo.com. 

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

