See Through My Heart

I went to friend’s birthday party and everyone is required to wear white clothes. So I came up with this look. That is a see-through blouse. Which is really comfortable by the way. It has a good ventilation baby! Lol. I wore a tube black tube bra that matches my dark colored pants. Loving those pants really. It is perfectly fit. This the darker version of the boyfriend jeans I wore on my last post. It is the same brand actually. Torrid boyfirend tattered jeans. Wore my white swatch to match my blouse. Also, wore a matching shoes and bag. My shoes is black with a red lining. I hope you can see it. That is the same Charles and Keith bag. I just removed the strap. I was wearing a Emoda loop earrings. Its silver and it big but I’m also big so it looks good on me. 

This is my fearless outfit. Lol. I used to be so insecure about wearing a see-through. I do not want people to see my fats. I woke up one day, I decided to wear whatever it is that I want to wear. I dont really care what other people will say. So here it is! 

Until next time guys! Thank you so much for reading. My instagram is @sunshineteodoro. You can email me at sunshineteodoro@yahoo.com. 

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

