Hello Stretchies! 

Hello there I would like to share with you ladies how I hide my stretch marks. Yes! I have them just like many of you. It is ok to have stretch marks. It is part of our existence. Lol. I am fat and I have them on most parts of my body. My shoulders, legs, tummy and back. Usually I don’t hide them. I just let them be. It is part of my body and I cannot do anything about it. 😊 But when I am at work, and these parts are exposed I do put body make up. Just so when you see it on the big screen it won’t look scary. Lol. Most days, I just let them be. After all we have that and it is totally ok. 


I use MAC face and body foundation and powder (any powder will do). I use two shades darker (C6)  and lighter (C5) shades. I combine it. You can buy smaller bottles but I buy the 120 ml. It is expensive but it is worth it. I don’t use it everyday so those bottles lasts for a year for me. 


For this I used the Palladio rice powder. Thats only less than P300 pesos in Beauty Bar. You can definitely use ordinary baby powder. It is cheaper. 



I would like to thank Iza Calzado. She is the first person to intoduce me to this and she gave me my first bottles. Thank you Iza! 😚

So that’s it for this article. If you have any questions please email me at sunshineteodoro@yahoo.com. Thank you so much for reading! You are free to share this article. 

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

