Fearless Fashion Ensemble


I call this fearless fashion ensemble because I have always been afraid of wearing a crop top. Back then we call it “hanging”. My friends used to wear them. I wanted to try to wear it but I have been told it doesn’t look good on fat people. That’s sad. Shaking it off now! So there, a little flashback.   
 

I have been following plus size bloggers on instagram. My inspiration for this fashion ensemble is Jessica Torres. So I decided to try it on. 


Crop Top: H&M

Pants: Torrid

Shoes: Adidas 

Bag: Charles and Keith

*The black bolero, I forgot the brand and where I bought it. 🙂

Again ladies,  I hope this article will help conquer your fear in fashion. Thank you so much! Email me at sunshineteodoro@yahoo.com.

2 thoughts on “Fearless Fashion Ensemble

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

