H2O Plus Love

Gorgeous ladies! How are you doing? It was hard for me to find a plus size swimwear. So this year I began searching for a swimwear which makes me feel comfortable and look sexy at the same time. You must have seen the pink bikini from my instagram photos and also here. But I found another swimsuit which is really comfortable to wear. Tankini! Yaaasss! 


That photo was taken last summer in Bicol. I already posted that in my previous article. Last saturday, I had time to relax. So I went for a swim wearing the same tankini. 



Top: Autograph (Biggielicious Shop)

Undies: Kamiseta

Sling Bag: Kenneth Cole

Slippers: Ipanema

Shades: A gift from a friend.😊 She bought it in Barcelona. 


So, thats my “shameless elevator selfie”. I wore shorts and just my tankini top. It is really a cool and comfortable outfit when you plan to go swimming.  

I want to buy more tankini, colorful ones. 

I would like to thank Alvin Nakasi for photo that was shot in Bicol. Ana Vecin for my cute floral sunnies from Barcelona. Thank you so much loves for reading this article. Let me know if you have questions. Email me at sunshineteodoro@yahoo.com. 

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

