Make Up Love (Tv Guesting)

This is my first time to do my own make up for a tv guesting. The episode was aired yesterday. I took photos of my face on the tv screen.  Lol. This is how it looked. 


This is my selfie before we shot the scenes. 

Here are the products and colors that I used for this look. 

Primer is Maybelline Pore Eraser. For my eyebrow is Nyx and Ashley Shine mascara. I also used Bobbi Brown eye brightener. Lipstick and  make up setting spray are Mary Kay. I also used Ashley Shine for eyelash mascara. 

For my foundation, I combined these two products. Mac and Revlon’s Nearly Naked. 



I really love this Victorias Secret Jetsetter Make up Set. It is a complete set. Eyeshadows, powder, blushes, lipstick, eyeliner, lipliner and mascara. It has variety of colors. It comes with matte lipstick and eyeshadows too. It has 2 shades of powder and a darker shade which you can use for face contouring. 

For this look I used these shades. 


On the left are the shades of my eyeshadow and on the right is my powder and blush. 


I prefer to do my own make up at work. I have to admit I need more practice. Believe it or not, I have already improved in doing my own make up. Hahaha. 

It feels good to share this achievement with you ladies. For questions please email me at sunshineteodoro@yahoo.com. Oh I have snapchat. Add me up sunshineteodoro. Thank you loves! 

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

