Pink & Black

Hello ladies! You might have already seen this outfit in my previous post. But I wore this again during the Metro Manila Film Festival 2016 Launching. We were required to wear our ORO shirt during the show. You can see that shirt on my instagram. It is not for sale though. 


That is the only photo that I can share with you guys during the event. 😊

So now, let me dicuss the details of my outfit that day. Ready? 


Top: Bench 

Leggings: Biggielicious

Bag: Terranova

Shoes: Doc Martens

Pink has always been my favorite color. I love that Boots too. You can match it easily with any outfit. You can wear it with shorts, mini skirts, leggings, pants and dresses. For more photos you can check my instagram. 

Thank you for reading! Email me sunshineteodoro@yahoo.com. If you have any suggestions please let me know. Thank you! 

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

