Fashown! 

Hey gorgeous! Last friday I attended the ORO (our film) grand presscon. I am so excited to share with you my outfit for that event. 

Honestly, I wasn’t sure if my Docs would match the color of my blouse. I thought the colors won’t be a good combination and my top was a bit formal for my shoes. But when I looked at myself in the mirror I thought it was ok. So please be my judge. You can comment below if you like this ensemble or not. 🙂 


For outfit details, here it is! 😊

Top: Biggielicious

Leggings: Biggielicious

Shoes: Doc Martens

Bag: David Jones

So that’s it for my plussize fashion. I thought you might want to see photos from the presscon. 


I borrowed this photo from Pelikula Mania. Thank you. 

I’m am so happy to announce my Christmas Special article. This coming tuesday I will be attending the red carpet premiere of our film, ORO. I am super excited! I will publish my article on Christmas Day! 


Thank you so much for reading! See you again on sunday, Christmas day! Don’t forget. Thank you Biggielicious! 

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

