Fashion Plus Adventure


Hello hello! Last January 2 my brother’s friends decided to go on a road trip. We went to Kapusod then we had coffee in Gourmet’s Farm and passed by Ilog Maria to buy organic products. 

Kapusod in Mataasnakahoy, Batangas. 


That is the entrance to the resort. The gate is cute. What I love about this place is that it is surrounded with plants and flowers such as bougainvilleas, santan and a lot more. If you want a day trip or a quick get away. I would recommend this place. 



If you love water sports, they have kayak. I want to try it one of these days. They also have a swimming pool which you can enjoy if you are not a lake lover. 


Beside that pool is an Earth Dome. It is a room which you can rent if you plan to stay overnight. 

​They have a tree house and cottages too.  I don’t know the exact rates but it ranges from 700-2000 php. You can check their facebook page if you want to know the room rates, more photos and other amenities.

Here are other photos. 


They also serve food. My kuya’s friend called them ahead of time. So when we arrived the food was ready. Food cost ranges from 200-250 php per person. 





A sweet escape from the city life! A very relaxing experience! Loving all the greens and flowers.

That is for my adventure! Now, let’s go to fashown. 


Dress: Kultura

Leggings: hmmm I forgot πŸ˜”

Shoes: Adidas

Bag: Josè

Watch: Rudy Project

I worn that dress already. You can check out on my previous article. 

The people in the photos are Yasmin Arquiza, Cris Banluta and my brother JIE Teodoro. Thank you so much guys! 

Thank you for reading loves! ❀️️ Watch out for another article next week! 

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

