Mix and Match

Let’s face it! It is an expensive lifestyle not to repeat the clothes if you already worn it. 😊 In my case, I mix and match all the time. So you see  in my posts that I actually wear the clothes over and over again. When buying clothes I also make sure that it is comfortable to wear. So I don’t just throw my clothes. I use them again. I learned to mix and match to create another a whole new style. 


Dress: Dorothy Perkins

Bag: Velvet from Zalora

Shoes: Adidas Superstar

Watch: Rudy Project

That is the exact dress I wore for a premiere night of a film last year. This is actually the second time I wore that dress. 


Crop Top: H&M

Bolero: Forever21

Skirt: Forever21

Shoes: Loca loca

Watch: Swatch

That is my look for this for a film that I am shooting recently. Office chic, styled by Jac PequeΓ±a and hair & make up by Jonathan De Asis. 

Before I end this article I would like to share inspiring words from someone who is so successful yet very humble. So gorgeous too! Jodi Sta. Maria. 

“Hold on to that dream even if only you are the only one who believes it. ” 

I know. It’s way out of topic. My point here ladies is that just keep dreaming. Even if nobody believes you can achieve don’t loose hope. Hold on to that dream. That’s what I did. I am not an actress now if I gave up my dreams. Keep dreaming! 😘 

See you on my next article! 

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

