Skin Love

Hello there ladies! Taking care of our skin can be costly. My friends have been trying to convince me that I should start using anti-aging products. I am not really into those kind of beauty regimen. But lately, I have started using night cream for my face and miracle oil for my face and body. 


Natura Siberica Night Cream for Oily and Combination Skin


I love this product! First, the smell is calming. Second, the cream is not sticky. Third, the matte-ish finish after you apply it in your skin. I was surprised to wake up with “not so oily” skin in the morning. 

See? I haven’t washed my face yet when I took that photo this morning. 😍 

Sunflower Oil by Human Nature


I use this oil to grow my eyebrows and eyelashes, body scrub and body moisturizer. I prefer using this compared to body lotion. ☺️ 

For my eyebrows and eyelashes one drop is enough.

For body scrub I usually use virgin coconut oil. But last sunday I ran out of vco so I used this. Brown sugar (scrub) and sunflower oil. 


After bath I apply this oil right after bath. Keeps my skin from drying. ☺️

Giving those products 5 stars! πŸ’«πŸŒŸβœ¨β­οΈπŸ’« 

Bonus! 


I know these freckles are not perfect but I just tried doing it. Here are the products I used to achieve that. 😊 


So that is it for my article this week! Please continue on reading and sharing my blog to your friends and social media. If there are products or things that you want me to blog for you just email me at sunshineteodoro@yahoo.com. I hope to hear from all of you guys! 

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

