Floral Maxi Dress

I’m glad to share with you, ladies the creation of Tessa Aquino. She has been making dresses and gowns for me. Her recent gift for me is this maxi dress. 

I am really inlove with this dress. I would gladly wear this again for premiere night events in the future. Aside from the gorgeous floral print and color I also like the lengtg of the dress. My feet are hidden so I can just wear flat shoes  without looking short. 


Don’t you just love the floral print? For closer look let me show you these photos. 



Maxi Dress: Costura Grafica by Tessa Aquino

Hat: H&M

Sandals: Brandless 


Photo credits: Meg Tuazon (@shuttermeg)

Dress: Costura Grafica by Tessa Aquino

Location: La Sora Bleu

Thank you so much for reading. Email me at sunshineteodoro@yahoo.com. 

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

