1930’s Plussize Beauty

This is the reason why I am so inlove with make up. It could bring you to another era. If I were born in 1930’s, I would definitely look like this! šŸ˜Š

Make up artist and hair stylist: Phoebe Leonor

Contact Number: 09176337742

Instagram: @phoebekhins

What amazes me with this look is that she totally covered my eyebrows a drew another one. Hahaha! 

These are the unfiltered versions of that photo.

I super love this look. I’m inspired to learn how to do it myself. But I would need a lot of practice. Only they can do this. šŸ˜Š It is nice idea for a costume parties actually. I can’t wait to buy clothes that will match this make up. 


I hope you girls enjoyed this article. If you have anything in mind feel free to leave your comments. You can also email me at sunshineteodoro@yahoo.com. I would love to hear from you guys! šŸ˜

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

